• Home
  • About
  • Blog
  • こどもうたのジャズ


    OVLC-25 定価¥2,057 


    粟田麻利子(vocal) on M1.
    宮崎友紀子(vocal) on M2.
    Alan Benzie (piano, Rhodes)
    山下弘治 (acoustic bass, voice on M13) except,9
    長谷川ガク (drums) except,9

    1. かえるの合唱 2:43
     ドイツ民謡 訳詞:岡本敏明 編曲:粟田麻利子

    2.犬のおまわりさん 3:05
     作詞: 佐藤義美 作曲:六中恩 編曲:杉本ゆみ

    3.めだかの学校 3:48
     作詞:茶木滋 作曲:中田喜直 編曲: 粟田麻利子

    4.おもちゃのチャチャチャ 2:53
     作詞:野坂昭如 補作詞:吉岡治 作曲:越部信義 編曲:宮崎友紀子

    5.大きな栗の木の下で 3:58
     イギリス民謡 訳詞:寺島尚彦 編曲: 粟田麻利子

    6.アイアイ 4:06
     作詞:相田裕美 作曲:宇田誠一郎 編曲: 粟田麻利子

    7.手のひらを太陽に 3:47
     作詞:やなせたかし 作曲:いずみたく 編曲:杉本ゆみ

    8.森のくまさん 3:56
     作詞:アメリカ民謡 作詞:馬場祥弘 編曲: 粟田麻利子

    9.春の小川 3:43
     作詞:高野辰之 作曲:岡野貞一 編曲:

    10.おお牧場はみどり 5:00
 作詞:ボヘミア民謡 日本語詞:中田羽後 編曲:杉本ゆみ

    11.崖の上のポニョ 2:57
     作詞:近藤勝也 作曲:久石譲 編曲:杉本ゆみ

    12.クラリネットをこわしちゃった 2:52
     作詞:フランス童謡 訳詞:石井好子 編曲: 粟田麻利子

    13.グリーングリーン 4:22
     作詞作曲:Barry McGuire, Randy Sparks 日本語詞:片岡輝 編曲:杉本ゆみ

    14.ねこふんじゃった 3:07
     作詞:阪田寛夫 作曲:不詳 編曲:宮崎友紀子

    15.マル・マル・モリ・モリ! 4:11
     作詞作曲:宮下浩司 編曲:宮崎友紀子




    *Tax included.

    *Shipping fees are free on this item.

    Request restock notification

    I would like to be notified of restocking

    Age verification

    When it is restocked, we will notify you to the registered e-mail address.

    Mail Address

    Please allow the domains 「thebase.in」&「mayra-entertainment.com」so that you can receive our e-mail

    I would like to be notified of restocking

    Notice of restocking has been accepted.

    We've sent an e-mail to you.
    If you cannot find the mail, please check your spam folder.
    When receiving a notification, you may not be able to receive it due to reasons such as the mail server capacity being exceeded. Please confirm it.

    Please allow the domains 「thebase.in」&「mayra-entertainment.com」so that you can receive our e-mail


    Reviews of this shop